Your location:Home->Service->

Prospect of the industry(备份)

Nowadays tight global energy situation, climate warming are serious threat to economic development and people' healthy life.Countries around the world are looking for a new alternative energy strategy, in order to achieve sustainable development and to obtain a dominant position in the future development.Solar energy is an inexhaustible resource, it has a high value renewable green energy.More and more people pay attention of it significant advantages:Clean, steady , security and etc.The worldwide market prospect is very exciting.

In 2007, China solar water heater production growth rate of about 30%, the annual output of 23.4 million m2 (16380MWth).The total holdings of about 108 million m2 (75600MWth)( solar water heater service life is calculated by 10 years, in 1997 before the amount of obsolete ).In 2008, the solar water heater market sales of more than 50 billion yuan.China has become the world's largest solar water heater market, and is still at an annual rate of 20% -30% increments.
But China solar water heater production enterprises have a lot of industries, there are a large number of complicated non-brand-name enterprises.This situation is not conducive to long-term development of the industry. Jackson major research and development of highly efficient flat-panel solar collector.

JACKSON solar thermal conversion technology in the development of the solar energy industry is undoubtedly the most mature and leading choice for high-end customers.

We expect that with the continuous improvement of the national economy and people's living standards, strengthening of environmental protection awareness.Residents of the household solar water heater needs of increasingly strong, China solar water heater market potential is tremendous, it can bring us a lasting, favorable market conditions.

JACKSON products can be widely applied to civil as well as the hotel villas and other luxury hotels, schools, hospitals, stores, office buildings, military barracks and other public buildings.Jackson solar water heating equipment to make your first investment, free to enjoy 30 years of hot water from the sun.

We believe that the solar energy industry is the solution to human survival and sustainable development of the most powerful and the only way, in the contemporary, successful future!The big benefits of the world, it is worth we fought for our life, but also to our wonderful life, why not.So welcome to Jackson.

Join JACKSON family,as a global marketers in the world is undoubtedly the most intelligent choice for your life.Welcome to JACKSON global family!

您目前在:首页->经销商服务->

行业前景

在全球能源形势紧张、气候变暖严重威胁经济发展和人们生活健康的今天,世界各国都在寻求新的能源替代战略,以求得可持续发展和在日后的发展中获取优势地位。太阳能以其清洁、源源不断、安全等显著优势,成为关注重点。世界范围内的市场前景是十分令人振奋的。

2007年,中国太阳能热水器产量的增长速度约为30%,年产量达2340万m2(16380MWth),总保有量约为10800万m2(75600MWth)(太阳能热水器寿命按10 年计算,1997年前的保有量作废)。2008年,太阳能热水器市场销售额超过500亿元人民币。中国现已成为世界上最大的太阳能热水器市场,并仍在以每年20%-30%的速度递增。

但是中国太阳能热水器的生产企业有很多,行业中存在着大量纷繁芜杂的杂牌企业,这种状况不利于行业的长远发展。捷森主要的研发的是高效平板太阳集热器。

在太阳能产业的发展中,捷森(JACKSON)太阳能的热利用转换技术无疑是最为成熟的和领先的,成为高端客户的首选。

我们预期随着国民经济和人民生活水平的不断提高,加强对环境的保护意识的加强,居民对家庭太阳能热水的需求越来越强烈,中国太阳能热水器市场潜力巨大,能为我们带来持久、良好的市场条件。

捷森(JACKSON)产品可广泛运用于别墅等高档民用建筑,以及酒店、宾馆、学校、医院、商场、写字楼、军队营房等公共建筑。捷森太阳能热水设备让您一次投资,免费享受30年以上来自太阳的免费热水。

捷森认为太阳能事业是是解决人类生存和可持续发展的最有力也是唯一的途径,利在当代,功在千秋!于己,于人,于家,于民,于国,于社会,于人类都是利在当代,功在千秋!大益天下,值得我们为之奋斗一生,也让我们精彩一生,何乐而不为。因此,加入捷森太阳能技术的推广和使用的事业中会让我们的生命更精彩。

加盟捷森(JACKSON)大家庭,成为捷森(JACKSON)全球营销商之一从事全球最有意的捷森事业无疑是你人生最睿智的选择。欢迎你加入捷森(JACKSON)全球大家庭!

返回首页